Michael Jackson ‘XSCAPE’ / 2 Full* tracks + New video

5 years after the KING of pop’s death there has been an announcement via the official Michael Jackson’s Twitter of a new album release 13th May 2014 titled


‘XSCAPE’ Comprises of 8 previously unreleased / unheard tracks.

Track Listing for the standard & deluxe album below :

1 : ‘Love Never Felt So Good’

2 : ‘Chicago’

3 : ‘Loving You’

4: ‘A Place With No Name’

5 : ‘Slave To The Rhythm’

6: ‘Do You Know Where Your Children Are’

7 : ‘Blue Gangsta’

8 : ‘Xscape’

DELUXE Version will include these Extra’s :::

9 : ‘Love Never Felt So Good‘ (Original version)

10 : ‘Chicago‘ (Original version)

11 : ‘Loving You‘ (Original version)

12 : ‘A Place With No Name‘ (Original version)

13 : ‘Slave To The Rhythm‘ (Original version)

14 : ‘Do You Know Where Your Children Are‘ (Original version)

15 : ‘Blue Gangsta‘ (Original version)

16 : ‘Xscape‘ (Original version)

17 : ‘Love Never Felt So Good’Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake


Xscape’ : Documentary (LA. Reid and Producers discuss their experiences on this project)

Xscape‘ : Documentary Outtakes

The deluxe version will contain two videos and 17 tracks in total.

Also available on vinyl :

All above can be purchased via this link :: STORE LINK

The album ‘XSCAPE‘ is likely to smash the album charts.

May the ‘King Of Pop’ live on. I’m excited, are you?

XSCAPE is an album of previously unreleased Michael Jackson songs. The album is executive produced by Epic Records Chairman and CEO L.A. Reid, who retooled the production to add a fresh, contemporary sound that retains Jackson’s essence and integrity. It’s a process Reid calls “contemporizing.” The list of producers include global hitmakers Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, and John McClain” (Michael Jackson YouTube).

‘L.A. Reid Talks about “How it was originally intended to be heard” in the video link below

Facebook :: https://www.facebook.com/michaeljackson

Twitter :: https://twitter.com/michaeljackson

Pre-Order :: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/xscape-deluxe/id850697616?ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Website :: http://www.michaeljackson.com/us/news/xscape-new-album-coming-may-13th

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

20 − twelve =